Branching Out

Martial Artist, gamer, writer, poet, … director?

Creativity has a way of busting my ass and making me want to try something that I had never even imagined before. I also have to blame friends. After a very short talk about writing, with them joking about seeing my stories as movies one day, I thought, “Why not make those movies myself?” When it comes to creating things, I’ve always been one to do everything myself, and this is definitely no exception. How cool would it be to write and make a film? Surely it’s possible to do… with the right equipment and people. All I need to do is obtain them!

So this brings me to my next question: Any ideas on a camera I should get (preferably one under $1000)?

Or maybe I’m just crazy…

Leave a Reply

