Video: Mass Effect 2 – Prologue/Interactive Comic

I’m slowly inching my way back into Youtube after hooking my PVR back up (even though there’s no room as of now). So I immediately thought to record some Mass Effect 2! I’m aiming to release a video every week, but like I’ve often said, life loves to take up time… plus I think I write better than I speak. I plan on slowly making my way back through Mass Effect 2 with the intent of following up with Mass Effect 3. I apologize for the bad view. I’m still working through some bugs. Regardless, I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

