Mass Effect Trilogy Official Trailer

 

Okay, so for Mass Effect fans, watching a trailer that contains slices of all three games may seem like nothing interesting.

Unless you’re me.

If you’re currently me (which is really strange and I apologize), then this trailer somehow manages to give you goosebumps. If you’re me, you’re also a little pissed that only male Shepard is reintroduced. I’m sorry folks, I’m addicted to femShep’s image. Jennifer Hale nailed the role for me. Disagree all you want, but if you’re currently me (which I’m assuming right now you are), then there shouldn’t be any arguments.

To most Mass Effect fans, this is turning into old news. Mass Effect trilogy, blah blah blah, more excitement for the PS3 users that have never really been able to play the first game, blah blah blah, which is all true and quickly turning stale, but this release only tells me one important things: Epic Playthrough. For the ones that have asked me about it, I do plan on uploading a continuing playthrough that consists of all three games. The hardcore fans have threatened to erase Liara from my memory if I don’t follow through with this… and erasing Liara is absolutely unacceptable, so it’s something I definitely plan on following through with.

So now that all of this has been officially announced, I have a very important question to the ones that watch my sporadic videos: Do you want commentary over these playthoughs, or should I simply record the gameplay? Let me know! And let me know what you think about the trilogy being released. I need more Mass Effect friends, guys.

Seriously.

2 thoughts on “Mass Effect Trilogy Official Trailer

Leave a Reply

