CrashCast – Episode 1

Crash Test Games Logo

I am not a talented commentator, in my opinion. I don’t have a “radio voice” and I definitely can’t ramble (even about video games) to save my life, but a few of us game-loving people decided to hop on Skype and record a random ass podcast-type… thing. We completely winged it, there are awkward pauses, I sound weird, and it was fun.

Whether this is meant to be continued or not… I don’t know, but if you enjoyed it and would like to hear us ramble more about video games, give some feedback! I’m a writer not a speaker, but it would be nice to broaden the horizons a bit. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

