Runescape 3 Trailer

runescape_1920x1080

Life has been filled with Neverwinter and tedious leveling, but in a tiny spin, here is another free-to-play MMO to focus on. Runescape is an award-winning browser MMO game that has created a massive cult following, and successfully competed against the most loved downloadable games. Although it’s been years since I’ve played, Runescape was one of my first experiences inside of the MMO environment. My main question: When was there a Runescape 2?

One thought on “Runescape 3 Trailer

  1. How did I miss this???? I loved Runescape way back when… I’m interested in seeing more details about it. o.o

Leave a Reply

