Introducing Geek Force Network

gfn

You have no idea how long I’ve been sitting here simply searching for words to say… and none of them sound sacred enough. Writing, especially in a section of the entertainment industry is amazingly frustrating and difficult, and yet it is tremendously rewarding. I don’t see myself doing anything else. So when I meet a group of people that suffer and share the same passions that I do… something amazing has to come from it. And eventually, Geek Force Network was born!

I’m so amazingly proud to say that I will be providing geek related content for you guys along with an ensemble of other creators that are some of the best I have ever had the privilege to meet (Google Hangout, anyone?). So make sure you follow the links below and check it out! With the variety of content offered, you’ll definitely be able to get your geek-fix. I will be posting things every Monday night, and while everyone else also has a particular schedule, hopefully we’ll be able to mesh our brains together (sounds a little dirty) and produce some awesome collaborated pieces to entertain all of our loyal readers.

Come introduce yourselves to Geek Force Network and get to know the team behind it!

My Section: PhoenixDown

Twitter: @GeekForceNet

Facebook: Geek Force Network

Leave a Reply

