Awesome Article Recap: 5/20-5/22

Xbox One

Writing has taken up the majority of my time, and I’m so incredibly excited to share the awesome news that I am officially writing for GaminG4Respect! Times are extremely busy while the G4R team and I kickstart the new website and attract a larger audience, and it will be difficult for me to religiously post on PhoenixDown like I normally do. However, I will periodically release posts such as this one that will contain some updates and links to several of my articles that can be found on other wonderful sites. Let me know if this is something you enjoy seeing even if it is technically filler until I post some actual articles on here. Your continuous support has made all of this possible and I love each and every one of you for it. I hope you continue to follow my work on G4R and Geek Force Network. This community is the greatest thing I have ever had the privilege to be a part of!

Recent Articles:

Flemeth, Sandal, and More Dragon Age Theories (Geek Force Network)

Xbox One Reveal Highlights… Television (G4R)

Panopticon Title Revealed as Vita-exclusive Freedom Wars (G4R)

Xbox One Promotes Media, Neglects Gaming (G4R)

 

Recent Podcasts:

G4R Radio – PlayStation Premiere Episode 2

CrashCast – Episode 2

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

