Proofy Leaves Team EnvyUs, Becomes Free Agent

envyusmixgblogo

 

Team EnvyUs appears to be heavily fragmented now that Scump has returned to Optic Gaming. Now, one of its veteran players, Jordan “Proofy” Cannon has departed from the team and is now a free agent.

On Twitter, Proofy explained his reason behind the change. “I am officially a F/A for the 2014 season and will be looking for a new team to try my best to win championships for. I run AR, those who have played with or against know my motivation and abilities to get the job done. I felt for me it was finally my time to try something new and go from there. Words can’t describe the amount of respect I have for everyone on Team EnvyUs and the opportunities they have given me in the career! Hastro cares more about his players than anyone I’ve ever met and is a huge role model in my life and wish I could have gotten him championships. Thanks for everything and ready to begin my search. Those who support me, thank you so much for the continued support. It keeps me going.”

The Team EnvyUs roster now consists of Merk and Goonjar, with Rambo remaining as coach.

Leave a Reply

